Would you like to share your location with us?


THE i5 & 5.

Elegant, yet powerful. Sporty, yet sustainable. Timeless – yet ahead of its time. The first-ever all-electric BMW i5 fuses the best of every world to strike an ideal balance between form, function, and pure BMW feeling. Discover it for yourself.


Available Variants

530i xDrive xDrive40 M60
DESIGN YOUR BMW i5 xDrive40.
 

CONNECTIVITY INNOVATION BEYOND EXPECTATION
CONNECTIVITY INNOVATION BEYOND EXPECTATION

BMW Interaction Bar.

The new BMW Interaction Bar, optional on the BMW 530i xDrive, combines tactile control and ambient lighting in a crystalline bar that extends across the dashboard. The haptic element changes appearance in response to My Mode settings, while enabling straightforward operation of common functions such as climate control, memory seat presets, and more.

BMW Digital Key Plus.

With BMW Digital Key Plus, your compatible smartphone acts as a key to your vehicle. As soon as you approach your BMW – without even having to reach for your phone – it will automatically unlock and initiate the welcome lights. Depending on the selected BMW ID, your vehicle will automatically adjust to your available personal preferences. BMW Digital Key Plus can also be set up on a compatible smartwatch and shared with up to 5 additional people.

BMW My Modes.

With BMW My Modes, you will enjoy an interplay of light, sound, drive feel, and climate optimized to match your mood. Activated with a single command, each of the six modes modifies up to 10 different parameters to create a unique multi-sensory experience for both driver and passengers.

BMW Operating System 8.5.

BMW Operating System 8.5 offers a revamped display layout and useful new features. Taking advantage of the BMW Curved Display’s touchscreen functionality, the new operating system allows users to access a wide range of features at their fingertips, including entertainment, contacts, BMW Intelligent Personal Assistant, Apple CarPlay®, and Android Auto™ (when activated). The navigation map can be displayed in full-screen mode, and users can seamlessly switch between the map and other content they’d like to display on the screen.



EXTERIOR DESIGN TURN HEADS AT EVERY TURN
EXTERIOR DESIGN TURN HEADS AT EVERY TURN
A Highlight in its Own Right.
The optional BMW Illuminated Kidney Grille becomes an eye-catcher, especially in the dark. White light highlights its contours when the vehicle is stationary and while driving.
Looks that Thrill.
Confirm your cutting-edge style at a glance. New, dynamic design elements and new exterior color options – including Cape York Green and Brooklyn Grey Metallic – ensure your look matches your timeless presence.
The Ultimate Finish.
Slim L-shaped taillights add an extra touch of elegance to the rear of the 5 Series, while accentuating its wide, dominant stance.
INTERIOR DESIGN STYLED BY SUBSTANCE
INTERIOR DESIGN STYLED BY SUBSTANCE

Sport Seats in Veganza Upholstery.

The sports seats in an M Alcantara/Veganza combination offer an optimum grip. The high-quality material is perforated and pleasantly breathable.

Touches of Glass.

From the gear selector to the iDrive controller, optional high-quality glass can adorn various details inside the BMW 5 Series, adding flourishes of tactile elegance in unexpected places.

Bowers & Wilkins Surround Sound System.

With up to 17 (BEV) / 18 (ICE) tweeters and mid-range speakers, the optional Bowers & Wilkins Surround Sound System delivers rich sound you can both hear and feel.



EXPERIENCE THE NEW 5 SERIES.

Feel the future in your hands. Schedule a Discovery Experience at your local BMW Retailer to get a first-hand glimpse at everything the new BMW 5 & i5 have to offer.

Get Behind the Wheel. BOOK A TEST DRIVE.

Voulez-vous partager votre emplacement avec nous?


LES i5 ET 5.

Élégante, mais puissante. Sportive, mais durable. Intemporelle – mais en avance sur son temps. La toute première BMW i5 entièrement électrique fusionne le meilleur de chaque monde pour offrir un équilibre parfait entre la forme, la fonction, et la pure sensation BMW. Découvrez-la par vous-même.


Variantes disponibles

530i xDrive xDrive40 M60
CONCEVEZ VOTRE BMW i5 xDrive40.
 

CONNECTIVITÉ L'INNOVATION AU-DELA DES ATTENTES
CONNECTIVITÉ L'INNOVATION AU-DELA DES ATTENTES

Barre d’interaction BMW.

La nouvelle barre d’interaction BMW, en option sur la BMW 530i xDrive, combine le contrôle tactile et l’éclairage d’ambiance dans une barre cristalline qui s’étend sur tout le tableau de bord. L’élément haptique change d’apparence en réponse aux réglages My Mode, tout en permettant une utilisation facile des fonctions comme le contrôle de la température, les préréglages des sièges à mémoire, et plus.

BMW Digital Key Plus.

Avec BMW Digital Key Plus, votre téléphone intelligent compatible agit comme une clé pour votre véhicule. Dès que vous vous approchez de votre BMW – sans même avoir à sortir votre téléphone – elle se déverrouille automatiquement et lance l’éclairage d’accueil. Selon l’identifiant BMW sélectionné, votre véhicule s’ajuste automatiquement à vos préférences personnelles disponibles. BMW Digital Key Plus peut également être configurée sur une montre intelligente et partagée avec un maximum de 5 personnes supplémentaires.

Modes BMW My Modes.

Le système BMW My Modes fait interagir lumière, son, sensations de conduite et climatisation à la perfection pour créer une ambiance correspondant à votre humeur. Activable en une seule commande, chacun des six modes modifie jusqu’à 10 paramètres afin d’offrir une expérience multisensorielle unique pour le conducteur comme les passagers.

Système d’exploitation BMW 8.5.

Le système d’exploitation BMW 8.5 offre une configuration d’affichage renouvelée et de nouvelles caractéristiques utiles. Profitant de la fonctionnalité tactile de l’écran incurvé BMW, le nouveau système d’exploitation permet aux utilisateurs d’accéder à une vaste gamme de caractéristiques à portée de main, incluant le divertissement, les contacts, l’assistant personnel intelligent BMW, Apple CarPlayMD, et Android AutoMC (lorsqu’il est activé). La carte de navigation peut être affichée en mode plein écran, et les utilisateurs peuvent basculer facilement entre la carte et les autres contenus qu’ils aimeraient voir à l’écran.



DESIGN EXTÉRIEUR ATTIREZ LES REGARDS À TOUT MOMENT
DESIGN EXTÉRIEUR ATTIREZ LES REGARDS À TOUT MOMENT
Un fait saillant en soi.
La calandre éclairée BMW en option attire le regard, surtout dans l’obscurité. Une lumière blanche illumine le contour du véhicule lorsqu’il est stationné et en marche.
Une apparence qui fait vibrer.
Confirmez votre style avant-gardiste en un coup d’œil. De nouveaux éléments de design dynamiques et de nouvelles options de couleurs extérieures – incluant Vert cap York et Gris Brooklyn métallisé – garantissent que votre apparence correspond à votre présence intemporelle.
La finition ultime.
Les feux arrière fins en L ajoutent une touche d'élégance supplémentaire à l'arrière de la Série 5, tout en accentuant sa position large et dominante.
DESIGN INTÉRIEUR STYLISÉ PAR SUBSTANCE
DESIGN INTÉRIEUR STYLISÉ PAR SUBSTANCE

Sièges sport avec sellerie Veganza.

Les sièges sport dans une combinaison M Alcantara/Veganza offrent un maintien optimal. Ce matériau de haute qualité est perforé et agréablement respirant.

Touches de verre.

Du sélecteur de vitesse au contrôleur iDrive, du verre de première qualité orne divers détails à l’intérieur de la BMW Série 5 ajoutant une touche d’élégance agréable au toucher à des endroits inattendus.

Système hi-fi Bowers & Wilkins Diamond Surround Sound.

Avec jusqu'à 17 (VEB) / 18 (MCI) haut-parleurs d'aigus et de médiums, le Bowers & Wilkins Surround Sound System délivre un son riche que vous pouvez à la fois entendre et ressentir.



DÉCOUVREZ LA NOUVELLE SÉRIE 5.

Sentez l'avenir entre vos mains. Planifiez une expérience de découverte chez votre concessionnaire BMW pour avoir un aperçu de tout ce que les nouvelles BMW 5 et i5 ont à offrir.

Prenez le volant. ESSAI ROUTIER.