Would you like to share your location with us?


The X7


Enjoy limitless luxury, breathtaking performance, and groundbreaking technology in the BMW X7, featuring a full Merino Leather Interior, BMW Curved Display, and up to 523 hp* (M60i xDrive).

Available Variants

xDrive40i M60i xDrive
Watch Video
DESIGN YOUR X7 xDrive40i
 

CONNECTIVITY INNOVATION BEYOND EXPECTATION
CONNECTIVITY INNOVATION BEYOND EXPECTATION
BMW Digital Key Plus.
BMW Operating System 8.5.

With BMW Digital Key Plus, you can use your smartphone as a key for your vehicle and share it digitally with up to 5 people. As soon as you approach your BMW, it opens automatically accompanied by a light display. Depending on the personal profile selected, the interior adjusts to your preferences.

BMW Digital Key Plus.

With BMW Digital Key Plus, you can use your smartphone as a key for your vehicle and share it digitally with up to 5 people. As soon as you approach your BMW, it opens automatically accompanied by a light display. Depending on the personal profile selected, the interior adjusts to your preferences.

BMW Operating System 8.5.

The new BMW Operating System 8.5 heralds the arrival of an enhanced and more intuitive user experience for BMW drivers. With its enhanced features, customizable interface, improved climate control, and intelligent support, BMW Operating System 8.5 ensures that BMW owners can enjoy a seamless and personalized digital experience tailored to their needs while enjoying their drive.



EXTERIOR DESIGN TURN HEADS AT EVERY TURN
EXTERIOR DESIGN TURN HEADS AT EVERY TURN
A Highlight in its Own Right.
The available BMW Illuminated Kidney Grille with cascading waterfall effect is quite the eye-catcher, especially in the dark. Available as an optional extra with the X7 xDrive40i and standard on the X7 M60i.
Looks that Thrill.
New, dynamic design elements make for a bold and expressive look. These include the powerfully sculpted and redesigned front bumper, the three-dimensional taillights, and the new exterior colour options.
Let Your Style Shine.
With the innovative split headlight design, daytime running lights and turn indicators are housed in the upper module and low/high beams in the lower module. Optional Swarovski crystal elements finish off the iconic front design of the new X7.
INTERIOR DESIGN STYLED BY SUBSTANCE
INTERIOR DESIGN STYLED BY SUBSTANCE

Spacious & Refined Interior.

The X7’s interior exudes elegance with its available Merino Leather upholstery. Its optional 6-seat design offers passengers in the 2nd row more comfort and space, and makes it easier to access the 3rd row of seats. Additionally, optional 5-zone climate control can be selected for greater comfort in the 3rd row.

Touches of Glass.

From the gear selector to the iDrive controller and the start/stop button, you can opt for high-quality glass details inside the BMW X7, adding flourishes of tactile elegance in unexpected places.

Bowers & Wilkins Diamond Surround Sound System.

The optional Bowers & Wilkins Diamond Sound System with 3D surround sound delivers 1,475 W of outstanding studio sound quality to all seats in the vehicle.



EXPERIENCE THE NEW X7.

Feel the future in your hands. Schedule a Discovery Experience at your local BMW Retailer to get a first-hand glimpse at everything the new BMW X7 has to offer.
YOUR BMW X7
DISCOVERY EXPERIENCE.
A new era of luxury awaits your discovery.
Enter your details to get started.

Voulez-vous partager votre emplacement avec nous?


LA X7


Profitez d’un luxe illimité, d’une performance époustouflante, et d’une technologie révolutionnaire dans la BMW X7, incluant un intérieur tout en cuir de mérinos, l'écran incurvé BMW, et jusqu’à 523 ch* (M60i xDrive).

Variantes disponibles

xDrive40i M60i xDrive
Regarder la vidéo
CONCEVEZ VOTRE X7 xDrive40i
 

Connectivité L’INNOVATION AU-DELÀ DES ATTENTES
Connectivité L’INNOVATION AU-DELÀ DES ATTENTES
Clé numérique Plus BMW.
Système d’exploitation BMW 8.5.

Avec BMW Digital Key Plus, vous pouvez utiliser votre téléphone intelligent comme une clé pour votre véhicule et la partager numériquement avec un maximum de 5 personnes. Dès que vous approchez de votre BMW, elle s’ouvre automatiquement en offrant un jeu de lumière. Selon le profil personnel sélectionné, l’intérieur s’adapte à vos préférences.

Clé numérique Plus BMW.

Avec BMW Digital Key Plus, vous pouvez utiliser votre téléphone intelligent comme une clé pour votre véhicule et la partager numériquement avec un maximum de 5 personnes. Dès que vous approchez de votre BMW, elle s’ouvre automatiquement en offrant un jeu de lumière. Selon le profil personnel sélectionné, l’intérieur s’adapte à vos préférences.

Système d’exploitation BMW 8.5.

Le nouveau système d’exploitation BMW 8.5 annonce l’arrivée d’une expérience utilisateur améliorée et plus intuitive pour les conducteurs de BMW. Avec ses fonctionnalités évoluées, son interface personnalisable, sa climatisation améliorée, et son soutien intelligent, le système d’exploitation BMW 8.5 garantit que les propriétaires de BMW peuvent profiter d’une expérience numérique fluide et personnalisée, adaptée à leurs besoins, tout en profitant de leur conduite.



DESIGN EXTÉRIEUR ATTIREZ LES REGARDS À TOUT MOMENT
DESIGN EXTÉRIEUR ATTIREZ LES REGARDS À TOUT MOMENT
Un fait saillant en soi.
La calandre éclairée BMW en option avec effet de cascade est ce qui attire tous les regards, surtout dans le noir. Disponible comme ajout en option avec la X7 xDrive40i et de série sur la X7 M60i.
Une apparence qui fait vibrer.
Les nouveaux éléments de design dynamiques procurent une apparence audacieuse et expressive. Ceux-ci incluent le pare-chocs avant puissamment sculpté et redessiné, les feux arrière tridimensionnels, et les nouvelles options de couleurs extérieures.
Faites briller votre style.
Avec le design des phares divisés innovant, les feux de jour et les clignotants sont logés dans le module supérieur et les feux de croisement/de route dans le module inférieur. Les éléments en cristal Swarovski en option complètent le design avant emblématique de la nouvelle X7.
DESIGN INTÉRIEUR REHAUSSÉ PAR LA SUBSTANCE
DESIGN INTÉRIEUR REHAUSSÉ PAR LA SUBSTANCE

Intérieur spacieux et raffiné.

L’intérieur de la X7 rayonne d’élégance avec sa sellerie en cuir de mérinos en option. Son design à 6 sièges en option offre aux passagers de la 2e rangée plus de confort que jamais et inclut une 3e rangée de sièges de série. De plus, la climatisation à 5 zones en option peut être sélectionnée pour un plus grand confort à la 3e rangée.

Touches de verre.

Du sélecteur de vitesse au contrôleur iDrive et au bouton démarrage/arrêt, vous pouvez opter pour des détails en verre de première qualité à l’intérieur de la BMW X7, ajoutant une touche d’élégance agréable au toucher à des endroits inattendus.

Système hi-fi Bowers & Wilkins Diamond Surround Sound.

Grâce à sa puissance de 1475 W, le système hi-fi Bowers & Wilkins Diamond Surround Sound, avec son ambiophonique 3D, délivre un son exceptionnel digne d'un studio quelle que soit la place occupée dans le véhicule.



DÉCOUVREZ LA NOUVELLE X7.

Sentez l’avenir entre vos mains. Planifiez une expérience de découverte chez votre concessionnaire BMW pour avoir un aperçu de tout ce que la nouvelle BMW X7 a à offrir.
VOTRE EXPÉRIENCE DE
DÉCOUVERTE DE LA BMW X7.
Une nouvelle ère du luxe attend votre découverte.
Veuillez entrer vos renseignements pour commencer.